

Legislative Permanent School Fund Commission

House Members

Representative Newton, Chair Representative Berg Representative Clardy Representative Heintzeman Representative Igo Representative Bakeberg

Senate Members

Senator Kunesh, Vice Chair Senator Eichorn Senator Farnsworth Senator Hauschild Senator Hoffman Senator Duckworth

Thursday, August 29, 2024 3:00 PM Remote via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the May 14, 2024 meeting minutes
- 3. Overview of Appointment process
- 4. Appointments (x3) to Permanent School Fund Distribution Task Force
- 5. Adjourn